1 833 APPLAUZ Langue :

Garder vos données en sécurité avec Applauz

publié : juillet 19, 2019

Protection de vos données :

Nous utilisons des connexions Websocket sécurisées pour toutes les données d'application. Toutes nos connexions applicatives en temps réel se font par WSS (Web Services Security) qui assure que toutes les informations recueillies le sont par des canaux sécurisés et cryptés. Tout le trafic vers Applauz se connecte uniquement via HTTPS.

Nos serveurs et bases de données sont hébergés sur AWS (Amazon Web Services) en utilisant des adresses IP et des VPC en liste blanche. Nos bases de données sont derrière une liste blanche IP qui ne permet que des connexions directes à partir de serveurs à l'intérieur de notre réseau privé.

En fait, cela signifie que nous avons un contrôle total sur qui peut accéder à notre réseau. Cela signifie également que l'ensemble de notre infrastructure informatique est gérée par un VPN IPsec crypté aux normes de l'industrie. En outre, Applauz satisfait ou dépasse toutes les exigences définies par le Top 10 des risques les plus critiques pour la sécurité des applications Web de l'OWASP.

Keeping Data Safe image 1
 

Les 10 applications Web les plus critiques de l'OWASP. Risques pour la sécurité :

  • Injection
  • Authentification interrompue et gestion des sessions
  • Références d'objets directes non sécurisées
  • Mauvaise configuration de la sécurité
  • Exposition aux données sensibles
  • Contrôle d'accès au niveau des fonctions manquantes
  • Demande intersite
  • Contrefaçon (CSRF)
  • Utilisation de composants présentant des vulnérabilités connues
  • Réexpéditions et transferts non validés

 

Amazon Web Services :

Tous nos serveurs et services sont protégés à l'aide des meilleures pratiques recommandées par AWS, y compris l'utilisation de AWS WAF (pare-feu d'application Web), AWS Guard Duty pour les notifications de sécurité et AWS CloudWatch pour l'enregistrement et la visualisation des activités suspectes.

Chez Applauz, nous adhérons à la politique des meilleures pratiques de sécurité d'AWS. En bref, nous garantissons que toutes vos informations sont 100% sécurisées et, en tant que couche supplémentaire, nous nous assurons que nous ne transférerons aucune information d'entreprise ou information personnelle accumulée à une autre source. Tout est conservé à l’interne et vos données ne seront jamais partagées avec une tierce partie.

Pour plus d'informations sur la sécurité des données :
Télécharger AWS Best Practices.

Blog
Visit Applauz
FR
Visit Applauz
blog_help-center-data-security-fimage-01

Protecting Your Data:

We use Secure Websocket connections for all application data. All our real-time application connections are made through WSS (Web Services Security), which ensures that all information gathered is over channels that are secured and encrypted. All traffic to Applauz connects only through HTTPS.

Our servers and databases are hosted on AWS (Amazon Web Services) using white-listed IP addresses and VPCs. Our databases are behind an IP white-list that only allows direct connections from servers inside our private network.

Effectively this means that we have complete control over who can access our network. It also means our entire IT infrastructure is run through an industry-standard encrypted IPsec VPN. Applauz meets or exceeds all requirements outlined by OWASP’s Top 10 Most Critical Web Application Security Risks.

 

Keeping Data Safe image 1

OWASP’s Top 10 Most Critical Web App. Security Risks:

  • Injection
  • Broken Authentication and Session Management
  • Insecure Direct Object References
  • Security Misconfiguration
  • Sensitive Data Exposure
  • Missing Function Level Access Control
  • Cross-Site Request
  • Forgery (CSRF)
  • Using Components with Known Vulnerabilities
  • Unvalidated Redirects and Forwards

Amazon Web Services:

All of our servers and services are protected using AWS's best practices recommendations, including using AWS WAF (web application firewall), AWS Guard Duty for security notifications and AWS CloudWatch for logging and viewing suspicious activity.

At Applauz, we adhere to the AWS Security Best Practices policy. In short, we guarantee that all your information is 100% secure, and as an added layer, we ensure that we will not transfer any accrued company information or personal information to any other source. It is all kept in-house, and your data will never be shared with any third party.

For more information on Data Security:
Download AWS Best Practices.

Related Content

years of service programs for employees
What Modern Years of Service Platforms Must Include

The inclusion of Years of Service Program is critical to maintaining the loyalty of all your employees.


Employee Recognition

  2 min

8 Simple Ways to Make Employee Appreciation Day Memorable for Your Staff

March 6th is officially Employee Appreciation Day in the United States and Canada. Check out some of these easy ways to celebrate this day with your staff.


Employee Recognition

  3 min

Applauz-investor-update
Applauz Raises a Financing Round From Existing Investors

Applauz, a Montreal-based B2B SaaS startup, announces the completion of a successful second round of financing.


Applauz News

  1 min

Join our Newsletter:

Employee Engagement Monthly 📅